Your Subtitle text
Executive Committee
ACTEA Executive Committee Officers 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. Jon D. Metz
716-523-2367
jmetz@acteainc.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Tony DiLucci, TST BOCES
607-257-1551
tdilucci@tstboces.org                                    

TREASURER
Melody Jason, Erie 1 BOCES
716-821-7099
mjason@e1b.org
PRESIDENT
Douglas Leavens, WSWHE BOCES
518-581-3610
dleavens@wswheboces.org   

SECRETARY
Dave Arntsen, Madison-Oneida BOCES
315-361-5700
darntsen@moboces.org            

 

 Executive Committee

ZONE 1 REPRESENTATIVE
Noel E. Sheehy, Principal
Cattaraugus-Allegheny BOCES
5550 Rt 242
Ellicottville NY 14731
716-376-8344
noel_sheehy@caboces.org
           
ZONE 2 REPRESENTATIVE
Rachelle Romoda, Supervisor
St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES
7227 State Highway 56
Norwood, NY 13668
315-353-6693 EXT. 20422
rromoda@sllboces.org
       
ZONE 3 REPRESENTATIVE
Jay A. DeTraglia, Director
HFM BOCES
2755 Rte. 67
Johnstown, NY 12095
518-736-4330
jdetraglia@hfmboces.org

ZONE 4 REPRESENTATIVE
Jodie L. Yankanin
Orange-Ulster BOCES
53 Gibson Road
Goshen, NY, 10924
845-291-0100 Ext. 10310
jodie.yankanin@ouboces.org


ZONE 5 REPRESENTATIVE
Chrisann Lucchetto, Director of Program Approval
Career & Technical Education
Office of Postsecondary Readiness
New York City Department of Education
333 7th Avenue, Rm 720
New York, NY
CLucche3@schools.nyc.gov

ZONE 6 REPRESENTATIVE
Robert Van Brunt, Program Administrator
Career, Technical and Adult Education
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Instructional Support Center
15 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741-4310
631-419-1628
RVanBrun@esboces.org

LARGE 5 REPRESENTATIVE
Katherine Heinle
Buffalo Public Schools
65 Niagara Square-Rm 2201
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-816-3700
kheinle@buffaloschools.org
PAST PRESIDENT
Vacant

          

SED REPRESENTATIVE
Cheryl Winstel
NYS Education Department
Career and Technical Education Team
Room 315EB
Albany, NY 12234
518-486-1547
cwinstel@mail.nysed.gov

SKILLS USA REPRESENTATIVE
Denise Capece, Principal
Capital Region BOCES – Schoharie
174 State Route 30A
Schoharie, NY 12157
518-295-3036
dcapece@gw.neric.org

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Constance H. Spohn
Lead Technical Assistance Center Specialist
CTE Technical Assistance Center of NY
1585 Route 146
Rexford, NY 12148
518-723-2138
Connie@SPNet.us

NYSCEA REPRESENTATIVE
Terry Hughes
Career Pathways Director
SUNY Cobleskill
Frisbie B 15
Cobleskill, NY 12043
518-255-5538
hughestr@cobleskill.edu

NYSACTE
Terry Hughes
Career Pathways Director
SUNY Cobleskill
Frisbie B 15
Cobleskill, NY 12043
518-255-5538
hughestr@cobleskill.edu

ACTEA OFFICE
Lorrie Hanifan
P.O. Box 184
Johnstown, NY
518-736-4681 ext. 4604
acteaoffice@nycap.rr.com